Rebecca & Fiona

2014-08-24 01:15:05
Yesterday was the last day of the Malmö festival and my fav Djs played. Ok the title explains the most .. I have been a fan of Rebecca and Fiona sience 2011 if I remember right.. I went to their consert 2012 and it was.. Awsome so I couldn't wait to see them again. My oppinion this time?.. I was a little disappointed that they barely play their own songs..but my friends and I dance like crazy anyway. Ok to the big happening!! I met them.. yeah both of them.. i got such a rush and totally got cray cray , i talked to them, huged them and i kissed them. Yesterday was such an amazing day! Thanks to all who were involved in this joy train! 
 
XOXO
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback