Beauty fair

2014-10-06 23:24:00
 
 
Im so sorry guys that i haven't updated now these last 4 days but I have been participating a Beauty and health fair here in Malmö. Ok I was supposed to be the presenter and just stand and talk but a model diden't show up so I got to take her place. I was so busy by doing my makeup and hair cause I don't like when people fix me cause I like my routines and when other does it.. it is just wrong. Anyway.. All the stylists and hairdressers were busy so I had to fix some models final touches.. love doing makeup on ther people by the way haha ;) And ye.. i look soo focused on the first picture yee. just handle it!
 
Photos by Jens C

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback