Sucker day

2014-10-13 23:27:00
Heii guys! 
 
Oh you should see my day today... Omajgosh!! I woke up by 8 and realized that my fave toast were gone so I diden't eat any breakfast and that is just the begging of my sucker day... So i came to school and I was kind of starving and all i could think of was the lunch, normaly we have very good food in school and I nearly never complain... but today when i took my plate and saw the food... I really wanted to kill myself. Like w*f is fish with shrimp topping.. Ok euw hate sea -food, well I was almost dying so I went and bought 5 donuts and ate them all... Damn can't controll myself haha But yeah after that I felt like crap... Like come on! 5 Donuts! and the best of all my last lesson ended 17.30 (y)
Well after school me and my friend we walked in peace to My danceclass and everything was fine .. But I can't possablie have a good day so it started to rain as hell and my white shoes got totally destroyed and after that!! The thunder came and I WAS TERRIEFIED!!! Oh not to mention that My day kind of sucked but I missed the bus home so I got to wait for my bus in the rain for 1 hour and 30 min... LOVE. MY. LIFE.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback